alert attention business-partner calculator cc check close contact conversion-tool couple download envelope file information leaf map-location min money obu pc people person phone picture plus press questionmark satellic satellite search servicepoint truck www

When you register your payment method on the Road User Portal, you can choose between pre-paid or post-paid:

  • For post-paid, both credit cards and fuel cards are accepted
  • For pre-paid, credit cards, debit cards, fuel cards and bank transfers are accepted
    Road User Portal
Deposit
OBU
  Credit cards
Fuel cards
Debit cards
Bank transfer
Toll Prepaid Credit cards
Fuel cards
Debit cards
Bank transfer
Postpaid
 
Credit cards
Fuel cards
Business Partner 
Direct Debit

 

Top Up

When you choose the pre-paid method, you can top up your balance with credit, debit or fuel card by a maximum of €500 per time on the Road User Portal or by a maximum of €200 per time at a Service Point, to a total maximum balance of €1,000. The balance is shown on the display of your OBU. Top-ups can be done by credit card or fuel card as of 20€ minimum.

When you top up your balance via bank transfer, to the bank account number BE05 8260 0051 0275, you can also top up by a maximum of €500 per time, to a total maximum balance of €1,000. The reference (reason of payment) of the bank transfer has to look like this: Customer ID (7 digits) & complete OBU serial number (15 digits) with a space in between. For example: 1234567 000410007654321. The first top up via bank transfer has to be at least €50. For the following top ups by bank transfer sums of minimum €20 up to maximum €500 are accepted.

You can easily find your customer ID by logging into the Road User Portal. This 7-digit code (it starts with 10) appears in the right upper corner of your screen, in the following message: "Welcome, [your name] [your customer number]".

When your pre-paid credit drops below €50, you are warned by a beeper and a warning message is shown on the OBU’s display. You should top up either at the nearest Service Point, or online via the Road User Portal.

Attention: Please keep in mind that a bank transfer may take 2 to 5 working days so it will take at least two working days for the top-up amount to be loaded on your OBU.

alert attention business-partner calculator cc check close contact conversion-tool couple download envelope file information leaf map-location min money obu pc people person phone picture plus press questionmark satellic satellite search servicepoint truck www

Quand vous enregistrez votre mode de paiement sur le portail des utilisateurs, vous pouvez choisir pre-paid ou post-paid :

  • Pour post-paid : les cartes de crédit et cartes carburant sont acceptées
  • Pour pre-paid : les cartes de crédit, cartes débit, cartes carburant et virements sont acceptés.

 

    Portail des utilisateurs
Garantie
OBU
  Carte de crédit
Cartes carburant
Cartes débit
Virement
Péage Pre-paid Carte de crédit
Cartes carburant
Cartes débit
Virement
Post-paid
Carte de crédit
Cartes carburant
Partenaire commercial
Domiciliation

 

Recharger

Si vous optez pour le mode pre-paid, vous pouvez acheter une recharge avec carte de crédit, carte de débit ou carte carburant de maximum 500 € à la fois sur le portail des utilisateurs ou 200 € à la fois à un point de service, jusqu’à un solde maximum de 1 000 €. Le solde s’affiche sur l’écran de votre OBU. La recharge minimale par carte de crédit ou carte carburant est de 20 €.

Lorsque vous achetez une recharge par virement bancaire sur le numéro de compte BE05 8260 0051 0275, le montant maximum est de 500 euros par recharge pour une charge totale maximale de 1000 euros. La communication bancaire (raison du paiement) doit inclure : le numéro de client (7 chiffres) ‘espace’ le numéro de série de l’OBU (15 chiffres). Veuillez noter que la première recharge par virement bancaire doit être d’au moins 50 euros. Après quoi vous pourrez recharger des sommes entre minimum 20 et maximum 500 euros par virement.

Vous pouvez très simplement retrouver votre numéro de client en vous connectant sur le portail des utilisateurs. Ce code à 7 chiffres (qui commence par 10) est mentionné en haut à droite de votre écran, dans le message suivant : « Bienvenue, [votre nom] [votre numéro de client]».

Quand votre crédit pre-paid passe en dessous de 50 €, vous êtes prévenu par un signal sonore et un message sur l’écran de l’OBU. Vous devez alors recharger dans le point de service le plus proche, ou en ligne sur le portail des utilisateurs.

Attention : Merci de tenir compte du fait qu’un virement bancaire peut prendre entre 2 et 5 jours ouvrables. C'est pourquoi cela prendra au moins deux jours ouvrables avant que le montant soit chargé sur votre OBU.